strategic human resources development

A company’s sustainability is strongly determined by the qualifications of its personnel in regard to competencies that the company needs both today and tomorrow. Strategic approaches in human resource development connect the company’s internal and external demands, its visions and its company goals with the necessary human resource development measures: This ranges from analysis, concept development, the implementation of qualifying measures to an evaluation of the entire competency development process.

Targeted qualifications: From needs assessment to implementation and evaluation.

We support you on all levels: Both in the development of a competency model for your leadership circle, in the development of a curriculum for potential high performers as well as in the implementation of the qualification procedure itself.

Individual managers profit from strategy-oriented management development to the same degree that the entire company does: Management learns to lead competently, while at the same time motivation, trust and company loyalty grow. Transparency on the competency model, personnel selection, promotion and career opportunities reduce fluctuation and competence remains within the enterprise. Finally, satisfied managers and staff are highly motivated.

Thanks to strategic human resources development, you can invest in qualifications on a needs and goal-oriented foundation – with the greatest possible impact on the development of your organisation. Profit from the bundled experience of our consultant and trainer team!

Format: Needs assessment l Management workshop | Project consultation l Qualification l Evaluation
Method: Project management instruments l Testing procedures | Interview l Balanced scorecard l Consultation tools

strategische personalentwicklung

Die Zukunftsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens wird stark bestimmt durch die Qualifizierung von Mitarbeitern_innen in Kompetenzen, die das Unternehmen heute und morgen braucht. Strategisches Vorgehen in der Personalentwicklung verbindet interne und externe Anforderungen der Organisation, Visionen und Geschäftsziele mit den benötigten Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen: von der Analyse, Konzeptgestaltung, Durchführung der Qualifizierungen und Auswertung des gesamten Kompetenzentwicklungsprozesses.

Gezielt qualifizieren: von der Bedarfsanalyse über die Durchführung bis zur Evaluation

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei auf allen Ebenen: sowohl bei der Entwicklung eines Kompetenzmodells für Ihren Führungskreis, bei der Entwicklung des Curriculums für Potenzialträger als auch bei der Durchführung der Qualifizierung selbst.

Von strategie-orientierter Führungskräfteentwicklung profitiert die einzelne Führungskraft in gleichem Maße wie das gesamte Unternehmen: die Führungsebene lernt kompetent zu führen, gleichzeitig wachsen Motivation, Vertrauen und Loyalität zum Unternehmen. Transparenz über das Kompetenzmodell, Personalauswahl, Förderung und Karrierechancen reduzieren die Fluktuation, die Kompetenz bleibt im Hause. Und schließlich sind zufriedene Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter_innen sehr leistungsbereit.

Mit strategischer Personalentwicklung werden Investitionen in Qualifizierung bedarfsgerecht und zielorientiert getätigt – mit größtmöglicher Wirkung für die Entwicklung der Organisation. Profitieren Sie von der gebündelten Erfahrung unseres Berater- und Trainerteams!

Format: Bedarfsanalyse l Führungskräfte-Workshop | Projektberatung l Qualifizierung l Evaluation
Methode: Projektmanagement-Instrumente l Testverfahren | Interview l Balanced Scorecard l Beratungstools