how we see ourselves

Why do we call ourselves “mitte consult”? We founded our agency in the central district of Berlin-Mitte, where it acts as the medium mode between two extremes, mediating among competing positions. We offer holistic and process-oriented approaches from the centre of Berlin, for persons and organisations, both regionally and globally.

We stand for respect for the uniqueness of persons and organisations, interest in complex tasks, the joy of learning and solution-oriented action, the desire to work together with you in the quest for sustainable and motivating solutions.

Alongside long-standing and rich experience, we offer you the solid professional foundation of our dedication, which is in turn informed by our scientific attitude and methodological approaches, such as gestalt theory, a systemic approach, group dynamics and diversity management.

 How we have developed

Originally founded by three members in 1995, mitte consult is now a six-member partner association. When it comes to comprehensive projects, we draw upon a network of professional colleagues who are all dedicated to the same professional standards. We place great value on continually developing our qualifications: Through individual advanced training, professional exchanges, consistent knowledge management and individual process reflexion.

Since then, mitte consult has helped design numerous transformation, qualification and mediation processes in the automotive, pharmaceutical and media industries, in the fields of health and telecommunications, as well as in the production, service and training sector, via presentations and publications.

We are located in Berlin-Mitte, where you will find attractive and thoroughly equipped facilities at your disposal.

selbstverständnis

Wieso der Name „mitte consult“? Gegründet in Berlin-Mitte, Bewegung aus der eigenen Mitte, der mittlere Modus zwischen Extremen, vermitteln zwischen strittigen Positionen: ganzheitliches und prozessorientiertes Vorgehen aus der Mitte von Berlin, für Personen und Organisationen, regional und global.

Uns kennzeichnet Respekt für die Einzigartigkeit von Personen und Organisationen, Interesse an komplexen Aufgabenstellungen, Freude am Lernen, Spaß am lösungsorientierten Handeln, der Wunsch, mit Ihnen gemeinsam zu wirksamen, nachhaltigen und motivierenden Lösungen zu gelangen.
Neben langjähriger reicher Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen ein solides professionelles Fundament unseres Engagements, geprägt durch Wissenschaftlichkeit und methodische Vielfalt. Dabei stützen wir uns auf Gestalttheorie, systemisches Vorgehen, Gruppendynamik und den Diversity Management-Ansatz.

Unsere Entwicklung

Seit unserer Gründung 1995 durch drei Gesellschafter steht Ihnen mitte consult heute als sechsköpfige Partnerschaftsgesellschaft zur Verfügung. Bei umfassenden Projekten ziehen wir ein Netzwerk professioneller Kolleginnen und Kollegen heran, die den gleichen professionellen Standards verpflichtet sind. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf den permanenten Ausbau unserer Qualifikation: durch eigene Weiterbildung, fachlichen Austausch, konsequentes Wissensmanagement und eigene Prozessreflexion.
Inzwischen gestaltete mitte consult zahlreiche Veränderungs-, Qualifizierungs- und Mediationsprozesse, in der Automobil-, Pharma- und Medienbranche, im Gesundheits- und Telekommunikationsbereich, im Produktions-, Dienstleistungs- und Ausbildungssektor sowie in Verbänden und dem öffentlichen Dienst.
Sie finden uns in Berlin-Mitte, wo für Sie attraktive, komplett ausgestattete Räume bereit stehen.