conflict competence

Conflicts are unavoidable in our everyday professional life. They are simply part of our reality. Proactively dealing with conflict potentials calls for innovation, in-house clarification, improved quality and intensive mutual conflict. Conflict competence thus represents a basic professional qualification.

However, conflict symptoms are not always easy to recognise. And when the conflict arrives, the participants’ spontaneous reactions are often counter-productive while the inner pressure grows. Uncertainty about how to behave hinders not only the affected person but also the work processes surrounding him or her.

Overcoming conflicts with awareness and expertise

Developing conflict competence with mitte consult enables the participants to recognise the course of conflicts better. They develop a deeper understanding of their own behavioural intentions and their effects on themselves and on their environment. Moreover, they learn how to bring about clarifying discussions and utilise constructive communication tools. Using a solution-finding “map” in conflict situations enhances one’s confidence to act in everyday situations.

If your learning goal is mediation competence in conflict situations, mitte consult also stands at your disposal with proven learning forms and vast experience in training, conflict clarification and mediation.

The instrument of collegial consultation enables colleagues to examine conflict situations and develop solutions on their own.

Format: Seminar | Individual training l Modular programme | Blended learning
Method: Exchange | Keynote presentation | Exercise | Case study | Role-playing | Self-reflection | Collegial consultation

konfliktkompetenz

Im beruflichen Alltag sind Konflikte nicht zu vermeiden, sie gehören einfach dazu. Pro-aktiv mit Konfliktpotenzial umzugehen, fördert sogar Innovation, Klärungen im Unternehmen, Verbesserung der Qualität und intensiven Kontakt miteinander. Konfliktkompetenz ist somit eine berufliche Grundqualifikation.

Dabei sind Anzeichen für Konflikte nicht immer leicht zu erkennen. Und im Konfliktfall sind die spontanen Reaktionen der Beteiligten oft kontra-produktiv während der innere Druck wächst. Verhaltensunsicherheit behindert nicht nur die betroffene Person sondern auch die sie umgebenden Arbeitsprozesse.

Mit Bewusstheit und Know-how Konflikte bewältigen

Entwicklung der Konfliktkompetenz mit mitte consult befähigt die Teilnehmenden, den Ablauf von Konflikten besser zu erkennen. Sie erarbeiten sich ein tieferes Verständnis ihrer eigenen Verhaltensintentionen und deren Auswirkungen auf sie selbst und auf ihr Umfeld. Und sie lernen, klärende Gespräche herbeizuführen und dabei konstruktive Kommunikationswerkzeuge einzusetzen. Mit einer „Landkarte“ zur Lösungsfindung im Konfliktfall wächst die Handlungssicherheit im Tagesgeschäft.

Ist das Lernziel die Kompetenz der Vermittlung im Konfliktfall, steht mitte consult Ihnen auch hier mit bewährten Lernformen und mit viel Erfahrung in Training, Konfliktklärung und Mediation zur Verfügung.

Mit dem Instrument der Kollegialen Beratung werden in Eigenregie im Kollegenkreis Konfliktsituationen beleuchtet und Lösungsansätze heraus gearbeitet.

Format: Seminar | Einzel-Training | modulares Programm | Blended Learning
Methode: Austausch | Impuls-Vortrag | Übung | Case Study | Rollenspiel | Selbstreflexion | Kollegiale Beratung