cooperation in the team

Teamwork – a term that is spoken more frequently than it is implemented. HR departments are constantly on the lookout for team-minded employees and managers on all hierarchical levels. In fact, team members often work at a variety of locations, belong to diverse cultures and are expected to develop both creative and innovative solutions for complex issues and make wide-ranging decisions on a professional and independent basis.

Achieving demanding goals together

What makes a team more capable than individual persons or a group? Outcomes and the shared work process require a high degree of responsibility on the part of the team members. Communication and conflict management skills, problem-solving and process guidance competency, goal-orientation, dealing with differences, dedication, social competence and commitment beyond one’s own range of responsibilities are in high demand.

Utilise our experience in making cooperation into a positive experience. In our seminars on teamwork, intercultural cooperation, creativity in one’s professional routine, analysis and decision-making skills and virtual cooperation, participants learn to understand team phases and group dynamics, coordinating goals and assignments, agreeing on regular communication, implementing suitable methods, communicating on a goal-oriented basis and constructively reflecting on both their own role and the team process.

Clarify directly with us which focus for the learning group or a certain team, which learning objectives and what time frame are suitable.

Format: Seminar | Inividual training l Team workshop l Blended learning
Method: Exchange of experiences | Keynote presentation l Exercise l Simulation l Role-playing l Self-reflexion

zusammenarbeit im team

Teamarbeit – ein Begriff, der häufiger genannt als tatsächlich umgesetzt wird. Personalabteilungen suchen teamfähige Mitarbeiter_innen und Führungskräfte auf allen Hierarchieebenen. Und dabei arbeiten die Teammitglieder oft an unterschiedlichen Standorten, gehören verschiedenen Kulturen an und sollen für komplexe Themen sowohl kreative und innovative Lösungen entwickeln als auch weitreichende Entscheidungen professionell und eigenverantwortlich treffen.

Gemeinsam anspruchsvolle Ziele erreichen

Was macht ein Team leistungsfähiger als den Einzelnen oder eine Gruppe? Dazu braucht es in hohem Maße Verantwortung der Teammitglieder für das Ergebnis und für den gemeinsamen Arbeitsprozess. Kommunikations- und Konfliktfähigkeit, Problemlösungs- und Prozesssteuerungskompetenz, Zielorientierung, Umgang mit Unterschieden, Leistungsbereitschaft, soziale Kompetenz und Engagement über den eigenen Aufgabenbereich hinaus sind gefragt.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung, Kooperation positiv erfahrbar zu machen. In unseren Seminaren zu Teamarbeit, interkultureller Zusammenarbeit, Kreativität im Berufsalltag, Analyse- und Entscheidungsfähigkeit oder virtueller Kooperation lernen die Teilnehmenden Teamphasen und Gruppendynamik zu verstehen, Ziele und Aufgaben abzusprechen, Regelkommunikation zu vereinbaren, geeignete Methoden einzusetzen, zielorientiert zu kommunizieren und konstruktiv die eigene Rolle wie auch den Teamprozess zu reflektieren.

Klären Sie direkt mit uns, welcher Fokus für die Lerngruppe oder ein bestimmtes Team, welche Lernziele und welcher zeitliche Rahmen angemessen sind.

Format: Seminar | Einzel-Training l Team-Workshop l Blended Learning
Methode: Erfahrungsaustausch | Impuls-Vortrag |Übung l Simulation l Rollenspiel l Selbstreflexion