self-organisation

Goal-oriented work with flexible time management for the individual person is becoming increasingly routine in companies. The point is learning how to deal with growing demands regarding flexibility, dedication and information processing, all against the backdrop of increasing complexity and growing time pressure. In this way, healthy self-organisation for persons on all hierarchical levels is becoming essential.

Managing oneself: Energy paves the way to objectives

Our self-organisation and stress management seminars stimulate a targeted and careful approach to time and energy, with oneself and with others, on a professional and personal basis.

This is our approach: First, an analysis undertaken at a decelerated tempo makes it possible to identify personal patterns in behaviour, to identify environmental factors and set goals. This then serves as a decision-making tool for quick, target-oriented and efficient action. Work techniques for priority-setting, time-planning and efficient communication, dealing with disruptions and stress factors as well as the use of relaxation techniques equip the participants to recognise complex connections and test out alternatives.

Profit from our practical approach in training and consulting. In the interaction of knowledge, methodology, consideration of one’s own personality and environmental conditions, pro-active action and feasibility boundaries, participants will themselves begin transferring what they have learned within the seminar itself.

We support you in selecting and tailoring the correct learning form for your needs.

Format: Seminar | Individual training | Modular programme | Blended learning | Coaching
Method: Exchange of experience | Checklist | Keynote presentation | Exercise | Case study | Role-playing | Self-reflexion

selbstorganisation

Zielorientiertes Arbeiten bei flexibler Zeitaufteilung der einzelnen Person wird in Unternehmen immer selbstverständlicher. Es gilt, mit steigenden Anforderungen an Flexibilität, Leistungsbereitschaft und Informationsverarbeitung umzugehen – bei zunehmender Komplexität und wachsendem Zeitdruck. Damit wird gesunde Selbstorganisation für Personen auf allen Hierarchieebenen unerlässlich.

Sich selbst führen: mit Energie zum Ziel

Unsere Seminare zur Selbstorganisation oder zu Stressmanagement regen einen gezielten und achtsamen Umgang mit Zeit und Energie an, mit sich selbst und mit anderen, beruflich und persönlich. So gehen wir vor: als Erstes ermöglicht eine Analyse in entschleunigtem Tempo, persönliche Muster im Verhalten zu erkennen, Umfeldfaktoren zu identifizieren und Ziele festzulegen. Dies dient als Entscheidungsgrundlage für schnelles, zielgerichtetes und effizientes Handeln. Arbeitstechniken zu Prioritätensetzung, Zeitplanung und effizienter Kommunikation, die Auseinandersetzung mit Störungen und Stressoren und der Einsatz von Entspannungsverfahren befähigen die Teilnehmenden, Zusammenhänge zu erkennen und Alternativen auszuprobieren.

Profitieren Sie von unserem praxis-orientierten Vorgehen in Training und Beratung. Im Zusammenspiel von Erkenntnissen, Methodeneinsatz, Berücksichtigung eigener Persönlichkeit und Umfeldbedingungen, Pro-Aktivität und Machbarkeitsgrenzen wird der Transfer des Gelernten schon im Seminar selbst eingeleitet.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl und dem Zuschnitt der richtigen Lernform für Ihre Bedarfe.

Format: Seminar | Einzel-Training l modulares Programm l Blended Learning l Coaching
Methode: Erfahrungsaustausch | Checkliste l Impuls-Vortrag l Übung l Case Study l Rollenspiel l Selbstreflexion